Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CITRA Board of Directors comprises the following ICT professionals:​

Eng. Abdullah K. Alajmi – Vice-Chairman of the Communication and Information Technology Regulatory Authority

Dr. Waleed E. Alhasawi – Board Member

Eng. Mohammad A. AlRashid – Board Member

Eng. Rana M. AlResheed – Board Member

Subscribe to the newsletter

Sunday - Thursday from (08:00 am to 14:30 pm)